Array( 'name'=> 'Name', 'type'=> 'text', 'field'=> 'nombre', 'default'=> 'your name', 'allownull'=> false), 'email'=> Array( 'name'=> 'E-mail', 'type'=> 'text', 'field'=> 'email', 'default'=> 'your email', 'allownull'=> false, 'expresion'=> '/^[\w\-\.\+]+\@[a-zA-Z0-9\.\-]+\.[a-zA-z0-9]{2,4}$/'), 'telefono'=> Array('name'=> 'Telephone', 'type'=> 'text', 'field'=> 'telefono', 'default'=> 'your telephone', 'allownull'=> false, 'format'=> 'only numbers with no spaces', 'expresion'=> '/^\+?(\d){9,12}$/'), 'mensaje'=> Array('name'=> 'Message', 'type'=> 'text', 'field'=> 'mensaje', 'default'=> 'your message', 'allownull'=> false, 'max'=> 1000)); include "includes/convertojsobject.php"; $is_send = false; //Controla si el formulario se ha enviado $wrongs = Array(); if ($_SESSION['acccde'] == $_POST['access_code'] && !empty($_POST['access_code'])) { include "includes/checkform.php"; /* Comprobaciones especiales */ if (!count($wrongs)) { //Enviar los e-mails include_once('../admin/class/Template.php'); $nombre = $_POST['nombre']; $email = $_POST['email']; $mensaje = $_POST['mensaje']; $mensaje = print_public_text($mensaje); //busca direcciones de e-mail y web $template = new Template(); $template->setTemplate('emails/contacto'); $template->setVars(array('abs_url'=>$absolute_main_dir, 'nombre'=>clean_HTML($nombre), 'email'=>$email, 'telefono'=>telephone_format($_POST['telefono']), 'mensaje'=>clean_HTML($mensaje))); $body = $template->show(); $subject = "$nombre Quiere contactar"; $headers = "From: $nombre<$email>\r\nContent-type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1\r\n"; if (send_mail("contacto UPM Solar Decathlon<$support_email_account>", $subject, $body, $headers)) { //if (send_mail("contacto UPM Solar Decathlon", $support_email_account, $subject, $body, $nombre, $email)) { $is_send = true; } else { $wrongs['principal'] = 'The message had not been send. Please try again later.'; } } } ?> UPM Solar Decathlon 2009: Contact

contact us

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid)

UPM - Solar Decathlon

Address
Avenida Juan de Herrera nº4
Ciudad Universitaria
28040 Madrid Spain

Telephones
+34 91 336 65 84
+34 91 336 52 71

Email
info@solardecathlon.upm.es

Team
See complete team information

Contact form email icon

Errors in 0 fields. Please check out.





 

TeamSPAIN

members and contact information

Honorary President

S.A.R el principe de asturias

His Royal Highness the Prince of Asturias:

Felipe de Borbon y Grecia

Honorary President of the B&W House

Board of Directors

Javier Uceda

Javier Uceda

UPM Chancellor

Jose Manuel Paez

Jose Manuel Paez

International Relationships Vicerector

Luis Maldonado

Luis Maldonado

ETSAM Headmaster

Alfonso García Santos

Alfonso García Santos

TISE & DCTA Headmaster

Team Leaders

Josep María Adell

Josep M. Adell

Professor ETS Architecture /
Project Manager and Technical Team

josep.adell@upm.es

César Bedoya

César Bedoya

Energy Team Coordinator
ETS Architecture

cesar.bedoya@upm.es

Edgar lombana

Edgar Lombana

Civil Engineer/
Construction Manager

edgar@solardecathlon.upm.es

Katja Klinkenberg</div>

Katja Klinkenberg

Logistics responsible

katja@solardecathlon.upm.es

Laura García

Laura García

Administration Team Coordination
ETS Architecture

laura@solardecathlon.upm.es

UPM Students - Architecture

Gabriella Bulfaro

Gabriella Bulfaro

Student ETS Architecture /
Engeneering - Confort zone - Home Entertainment

gabriela@solardecathlon.upm.es

Irene Garrido

Irene Garrido

Student ETS Architecture
/ Communications - – Home Entertainment

irene@solardecathlon.upm.es

Luisana Vargas

Luisana Vargas

Student ETS Architecture /
Appliances – Home Entertainment

luisana@solardecathlon.upm.es

Sara Gil

Sara Gil

Student ETS Architecture/
Health and Safety

sara@solardecathlon.upm.es

Jaime Promewongse

Jaime Promewongse

Student ETS Architecture/
Architecture - Home Entertainment

jaime@solardecathlon.upm.es

Víctor García

Víctor García

Student ETS Architecture / Communications – Lighting Design - Home Entertainment

victor@solardecathlon.upm.es

Raul Tellez

Raúl Tellez

Student ETS Architecture/
Communications - Architecture - Home Entertainment

raul@solardecathlon.upm.es

Luis Alberto Burred

Luis Alberto Burred

Student ETS Architecture /
Communications - Architecture – Home Entertainment

luis@solardecathlon.upm.es

Jose Ingnacio Pineda

Nacho Pineda

Student ETS Architecture /
Renders - Communications- Home Entertainment

ignacio@solardecathlon.upm.es

Jose Gabriel Cano

Gabriel Cano

Phd Student ETS Architecture/
Renders - Appliances - Home Entertainment

gabriel@solardecathlon.upm.es

>Antonio Pérez

Antonio Pérez

Student ETS Architecture / Renders - Architecture - Home Entertainment

antoniop@solardecathlon.upm.es

UPM Students - Engineering

Jordi Renau Marinez

Jordi Renau

Student ETS Industriales /
Engineering - Net Metering – Home Entertainment

jordi@solardecathlon.upm.es

Victor Marcos Morell

Victor Marcos

Student ETS Industriales /
Engineering - Hot Water – Home Entertainment

vmarcos@solardecathlon.upm.es

Javier Mata

Javier Mata

PV - Engineer /
Engineering - Net Metering - Home Entertainment

javier@solardecathlon.upm.es

UPM Students - Communications

Jon Valdivia

Jon Valdivia

IT engineer /

Communications – Home Entertainment

jon@solardecathlon.upm.es

David Sigüenza

David Sigüenza

Economist / Market Viability - Communications – Home Entertainment

david@solardecathlon.upm.es

Aida Adell

Aida Adell

Physical Education Student

aida@solardecathlon.upm.es

Collaborators

Ignacio Valero

Ignacio Valero

Illumination expert / ETSAM Teacher

Margarita Arroba

Margarita Arroba

HVAC Expert

Raul Segovia

Raúl Segovia

Plumbing expert

Luis Lozano

Luis Lozano

Electricity expert

Javier Viudes

Javier Viudes

Home automation expert

Hugo Bueno

Hugo Bueno

Logistics expert

Juan Bordes

Juan Bordes

Sculptor

Francisco Trejo

Francisco Trejo

Communications expert